We use cookies to improve your website experience - without storing any personal information about you.

 

 

 

Meet the team

Selim Nurlu

+90 532 211 92 83
selim.nurlu@tr.crownagents.com

Selim Nurlu- Board Member
Pelin Nurlu Civelek- Board Member
Pelin Nurlu-Civelek

+90 538 339 63 36
pelin.civelek@tr.crownagents.com
Vurgun Özdolay

Procurement and Logistics Manager. Decides what work needs to be done to meet clients’ / suppliers’ goals.

+90 533 304 88 96
vurgun@acttrade.com.tr
vurgun.ozdolay@tr.crownagents.com
Vurgun Ozdolay
Ekin Etiler

Logistics Specialits/ In charge of final mile deliveries.

+90 549 327 14 21
ekin@acttrade.com.tr 
İpek Sırım

Procurement Specialist/ Creates and places purchase orders with the appropriate vendors and tracks them, signing off when the supplies arrive and logging the information in their records.

+90 533 304 88 96
ipek@acttrade.com.tr
Orkun Civelek

Procurement Specialist / Oversees and manages nearly every aspect of the purchasing of equipment, materials, and products in a business.

+90 533 304 88 96
orkun@acttrade.com.tr
orkun.civelek@tr.crownagents.com
Orkun Civelek
Josepha Ditisheim

+​44 208 710 60 80
​ditisheim.josepha@tr.crownagents.com

DSC_8359
Semra Çetin - Procurement Specialist
Semra Çetin

Procurement Specialist (Researcher)/ Understands all necessary items and researches the cheapest and qualified products.

+90 541 312 98 50
semra@acttrade.com.tr
semra.cetin@tr.crownagents.com
Cem Yaşa2 - Procurement Specialist
Cem Yaşa

Procurement Specialist / Oversees and manages nearly every aspect of the purchasing of equipment, materials, and products in a business.

+90 533 263 91 93
​cem.yasa@tr.crownagents.com
Polat Erdoğan

Procurement Specialist/ Improves supplier communications , optimises supplier portfolio.

+90 549 327 14 23
polat@acttrade.com.tr
polat.erdogan@tr.crownagents.com
Polat Erdoğan2 -Procurement Specialist
Your local office is Crown Agents, Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London, SE1 0SU. See all offices
Copyright © Crown Agents 2017 | Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Whistleblowing